Join Our Mailing List

Contact Us

Have a question or feedback? Send us a message!

We are working hard to make this the best lecture series ever. If you have ideas on how to make it even better, we'd love to hear from you!

Director

Khea Yashadhana
Email: yashadhana@wisc.edu

Associate Directors (ADs)

AD for Marketing

Shireen Mathews
Email: mathews3@wisc.edu

AD for Coffee with TED & Social

Aaron Durlauf
Email: adurlauf@wisc.edu

AD for Spotlight Series

Jessica Simon
Email: jjsimon3@wisc.edu

AD for Wisconsin Festival of Ideas

Alex Dirr
Email: adirr@wisc.edu

DLS Advisor

Tom Yoshikami
Email: tsyoshikami@wisc.edu

If you have a question about accessibility, contact the Union Theater at 608-265-ARTS (2787). Box office hours and information can be found at uniontheater.wisc.edu

Distinguished Lecture Series

UW Madison Home

Division of Social Education at the University of Wisconsin-Madison

©2014 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System