Join Our Mailing List

Contact WUD Film

WUD Film Committee

WUD Offices, Union South
1308 W. Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53715

Office Phone: (608) 262-1143
Office Fax: (608) 262-8862

Director

Bess Donoghue
Email: edonoghue@wisc.edu

Associate Directors (ADs)

HollyWUD & Sneaks AD

Alex Lovendahl
Email: alexlovendahl@gmail.com

Alternative Film Programming AD

Jason Burke
Email: jsburke@wisc.edu

Cult Film Programming AD

Victor Alicea
Email: alicea@wisc.edu

Collaborations AD

Tessa Maglio
Email: tmaglio@wisc.edu

Facilities AD

Dominick Pattermann
Email: pattermann@wisc.edu

Design AD

Adrienne Vogelsang
Email: avogelsang@wisc.edu

Publicity AD

Hari Jost
Email: kjost@wisc.edu

Film Committee Advisor

Tom Yoshikami
Email: tsyoshikami@wisc.edu

UW Madison Home

Division of Social Education at the University of Wisconsin-Madison

©2014 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System