Join Our Mailing List

Contact WUD Film

WUD Film Committee

WUD Offices, Union South
1308 W. Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53715

Office Phone: (608) 262-1143
Office Fax: (608) 262-8862

Director

Hari Jost
Email: kjost@wisc.edu

Associate Directors (ADs)

HollyWUD & Sneaks AD

Kailee Andrews
Email: kmandrews@wisc.edu

Alternative Film Programming AD

Austin Wellens
Email: wellens@wisc.edu

Cult Film Programming AD

Joe Poschung
Email: poschung@wisc.edu

Collaborations AD

Philip Ostrov
Email: postrov@wisc.edu

Facilities AD

Christian Wood
Email: cwood4@wisc.edu

Design AD

Amy Moy
Email: awmoy@wisc.edu

Publicity AD

Chelsea Shister
Email: cshister@yahoo.com

Starlight Cinemas AD

Ryan Jelinek
Email: rjjelinek@wisc.edu

Film Committee Advisor

Tom Yoshikami
Email: tsyoshikami@wisc.edu

UW Madison Home

Division of Social Education at the University of Wisconsin-Madison

©2014 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System