Contact Us

WUD Publications Committee

Union South, Rm 235
1308 W Dayton St 
Madison, WI 53715

Director

Katie Van Dam
Email: wudpublicationscommittee@gmail.com

Editors In Chief

The Dish

Jane Roberts
Email: thedish.wudpublications@gmail.com

Emmie

Megan Opperman
Email: emmie.wudpublications@gmail.com

Illumination

Alice Walker-Lampani
Email: illumination.wudpublications@gmail.com

MODA

Chloe Karaskiewicz
Email: moda.wudpublications@gmail.com

Souvenirs

Haley Henschel
Email: henschel2@wisc.edu

UW Flash Fiction

Cole Meyer
Email: uwff.wudpublications@gmail.com

Writers' Group Coordinators

Fade In

Associate Directors

Finance and Administrative AD

Ali Zimmerman
Email: azimmerman@wisc.edu

Marketing AD

Julia Roland
Email: jroland@wisc.edu


Media AD

Jen Small
Email: jnsmall@wisc.edu


Special Events AD

Elise Otten
Email: eotten@wisc.edu


Professional Development Coordinator

Allison Moran
Email: aamoran@wisc.edu


Publications Committee Advisor

Jim Rogers
Email: jbrogers@wisc.edu
(608) 890-1313

Get Involved with WUD Publications!

Interested in joining our committee? Everyone is welcome! Our general meetings are Wednesdays at 7pm in Memorial Union, TITU. If you have questions email us!

Kickoff meeting: Wednesday, September 24th at 7pm in Memorial Union.

UW Madison Home

Division of Social Education at the University of Wisconsin-Madison

©2014 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System